2 Days of Digital - A Short Story - plus new OX day

What's Hot

Comments

• robertyroberty Frets: 10893
    I work in IT and I specifically chose a THR10 over the iPad or PC interface because of the faff/distraction factor. Could be a missed opportunity, but my playing had improved since I got the Yammy. There's nothing like a properly designed single-purpose device, despite what techies might try to tell you
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 2reaction image Wisdom
  • dindudedindude Frets: 8537
    Fuck me, I spoke too soon. Time to try the software I thought, I’ve been trying for over an hour to fire up the app, it’s buggy as hell. Finally got it to see my wi if but now won’t let me register. It’s really poor. I’ll try again tomorrow night as the presets sound so good. If not it fails the easy test and it’ll need to go back.
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • That’s a shame especially if the presets are good.

Ive got the UAD Apollo platform and the software and registration has been ok, shame if the Ox doesn’t come up to the same standard.
    Link to my trading feedback: http://thefretboard.co.uk/discussion/58787/
  • FelineGuitarsFelineGuitars Frets: 11567
    tFB Trader
    I got shot of my Kemper because as brilliant as it was it encouraged me to fiddle with sounds rather than concentrate on playing guitar, and right now I want to concentrate on the actual playing during my leisure time.

Many guitars have a re-sale value. Some you'll never want to sell.
    Stockist of: Earvana & Graphtech nuts, Faber Tonepros & Gotoh hardware, Fatcat bridges. Highwood Saddles.

Pickups from BKP, Oil City & Monty's pickups.

Expert guitar repairs and upgrades - fretwork our speciality! www.felineguitars.com.  Facebook too!

0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 1reaction image Wisdom
    That’s a shame especially if the presets are good.