2019 (Bristol) South West Jam Song List Discussion

What's Hot

Comments

• robertyroberty Frets: 10893
    Sorry @Brocco I'll get stuck into that spreadsheet soon and nominate myself for a bunch of stuff

0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • spark240spark240 Frets: 2073
    For ease you can move my name around any songs you want really, Ill try and learn whatever Im down for, ( maybe not solos)  Im not fussed if songs I put up are removed. 

Mac Mini M1
    Presonus Studio One V5
     https://www.studiowear.co.uk/ -
     https://twitter.com/spark240
     Facebook - m.me/studiowear.co.uk
    Reddit r/newmusicreview 
  • FastEddieFastEddie Frets: 523
    mrkb said:
    FastEddie said:
    Brocco said:
    nudging @clarkefan, @mrkb, @FastEddie, @fandango and @Funkfingers for your suggested songs...  

Thank-you for the request.
    At this point I am happy to rock-up, learn, and play. 
    I'm very new to this so would like to find my feet before I feel confident enough to make suggestions. 

Are you up for doing rhythm on Fire? Had a quick run through playing while singing last night and should be OK if there’s another guitarist doing rhythm bits as well.
    I've played Fire live a few times. It's great with two guitars with the second doing a second solo. The first solo is more of a rift which I can manage. 

If I had talent, I'd be talented.
    Red meat and functional mushrooms.
    Persistent and inconsistent guitar player.
    A lefty, hence a fog of permanent frustration

Not enough guitars, pedals, and cricket bats.
    USA Deluxe Strat - Martyn Booth Special - Electromatic
    FX Plex - Cornell Romany
  • BroccoBrocco Frets: 88
    @jonnyscaramanga of this here parish has very kindly sourced a drummer on the recommendation of James Hester, Head of Drums at BIMM in Bristol. I have just discussed the event with Conor Ross Harrington and agreed terms! Conor will be following the track list discussion as it evolves here.