I need a food processor

What's Hot
vizviz Frets: 10690
A proper one not a little one. Please tell me what to get!
Roland said: Scales are primarily a tool for categorising knowledge, not a rule for what can or cannot be played.
Supportact said: [my style is] probably more an accumulation of limitations and bad habits than a 'style'.
0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom

Comments

• Depends on budget. We have a kenwood and it's great. My parents have a kitchenaid and it's also great. Both are a few years old and our kenwood is used a few times a week as ladyprettydamned is a keen cook.

I've no experience of others bar a cheap one from amazon - a waste of money at half the price. 

We also have a kenwood chef which is legendary with bakers - so kenwood seem to do something right. :) 
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 1reaction image Wisdom
  • vizviz Frets: 10690
    Ok! Thanks. Do you have a model number?
    Roland said: Scales are primarily a tool for categorising knowledge, not a rule for what can or cannot be played.
    Supportact said: [my style is] probably more an accumulation of limitations and bad habits than a 'style'.
  • Looks like an older version of the multipro. Fdm781... Whatever that means. 

We also have the multipro compact which we use loads too, and it's... Basically identical but a bit littler. 
  • WazmeisterWazmeister Frets: 9526
    With what ive eaten over Christmas, I feel like im a food processor....
    2reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • duotoneduotone Frets: 982
    edited January 2021
  • thermionicthermionic Frets: 9609