Latest Ibanez neck profiles

Hey guys, I recently joined this board and wanted to ask the people's opinion on the latest Ibanez necks. I live in southern California and fortunate enough to be so close to so many guitars shops. Because of that, I've got to play a lot of different Ibanez models: Wizard Prestige, Nitro Wizard, Wizard III, the new Premium shape (RG1070PBZ and RG6PCMLTD), Jem Premium necks and so forth.

Being on a budget like most people, my gear budget was recently cut down so I was looking for Prestige alternatives. I've been playing Ibanez guitars for over 20 years and very particular about the neck shape. Obviously the Prestige necks are the best in my opinion and here's what I've noticed about the other neck shapes (at least here in the USA).

Wizard III: The Wizard III profiles are quite comfortable and probably my favorite next to the Super Prestige necks. The only problem is that they're inconsistent in shape. The Wizard Prestige shape's pretty much the same everywhere but I've noticed the Wizard III is all over the place. Some have the perfect oval 'C' shape while other's have a chunkier bass side. You can definitely tell the difference between the RG necks and the S necks. I played two exact S670QM models at a store (both new with different colors) and both had completely different shapes.

JemJr Wizard III: Surprisingly, the JemJr's Wizard III has been the most consistent. I'd say of the 10 or so i've played, only one had a thick, chunkier bass side but it was still playable.

Jem Premium necks: Depending on the model, it's like the Premium neck but feels thicker on the bass side. The JEM77P BFP is like that. The JEM70V SFG on the other hand feels a little slimmer but some felt thicker. Haven't played the new JEM77WDP CNL so your guess is as good as mine. I prefer the Wizard III over these Jem Premium necks.