Im A 14 year old guitarist, please check out my youtube page of covers!

What's Hot

Comments

• ben666shanben666shan Frets: 10
    edited March 2020
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 1reaction image Wisdom
  • tone1tone1 Frets: 5199
    Welcome Ben...... :)
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • DrCorneliusDrCornelius Frets: 7314
    edited March 2020
    Tell me what you think, like and comment on my videos and subscribe to my channel!!
    Young man, the bulk of us here are old geezers and as such we don’t ‘like’, ‘comment’ or ‘subscribe’ to YouTube Videos :-)

In saying that I watched your Crazy Train cover and it was great, really well done and not too showy.

To paraphrase Nigel Tufnell - Randy Rhoads wrote that when he was 25 , I could play that at 14 . I think that says something :-)
    1reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • Tell me what you think, like and comment on my videos and subscribe to my channel!!
    Young man, the bulk of us here are old geezers and as such we don’t ‘like’, ‘comment’ or ‘subscribe’ to YouTube Videos :-)

In saying that I watched your Crazy Train cover and it was great, really well done and not too showy.

To paraphrase Nigel Tufnell - Randy Rhoads wrote that when he was 25 , I could play that at 14 . I think that says something :-)
    haha yes, just saying check out my videos basically haha!

but thankyou! much appreciated ;)

• tone1 said:
    Welcome Ben...... :)
    thankyou ;)
  • KebabkidKebabkid Frets: 3342
    Welcome Ben,
    I listened to a couple of your YT clips and you're a good, competent player.

I'd say, if you're not already in a band or playing with other musicians, get out there and try that.

All the very best and well done
    0reaction image LOL 1reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • poopotpoopot Frets: 9099
    Oooo you talented little git!!!!!