Im A 14 year old guitarist, please check out my youtube page of covers!

What's Hot
2»

Comments

• TenebrousTenebrous Frets: 1332
    CeeJay said:
    ben666shan said:
    Tell me what you think
    I think that fishing for compliments reflects badly on the person doing the fishing. 

DrCornelius said:
    Young man, the bulk of us here are old geezers and, as such, we don’t ‘like’, ‘comment’ or ‘subscribe’ to YouTube Videos :-)
    There is/was a notorious character on the Seymour Duncan User Group forum who seemed to believe that accumulating sufficient YT likes would ensure him worldwide fame, a heap of money and endless willing young ladies. Five years later, he is not even famous outside his sheltered accommodation.

Kebabkid said:
    if you're not already in a band or playing with other musicians, get out there and try that.
    Judging by one of the YT videos, Ben is in a band. Unfortunately, I find my opinion of the Crosstown Traffic cover is best summarised by the face pulled by the girl in the room when the camera pans onto her. To my ears, things are not quite locked in timing-wise. (Blame the drummer!)

I doubt that I was any better at that age. Even at my present age, I can always think of aspects of my playing that I could improve. 

Let's give the guy a break eh? He's 14 ffs.

Reminds me of this classic.

0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom

• CeeJay said:
    ben666shan said:
    Tell me what you think
    I think that fishing for compliments reflects badly on the person doing the fishing. 

DrCornelius said:
    Young man, the bulk of us here are old geezers and, as such, we don’t ‘like’, ‘comment’ or ‘subscribe’ to YouTube Videos :-)