Surrey and West Sussex jam sessions

What's Hot

Comments

• Mark_RMark_R Frets: 79
    I'm in Epsom and well up for this.  Can do most evenings except for a Tuesday or Thursday.

I also have a drum kit, I'm a slightly better drummer than guitarist so can play a little bit if need be but would prefer to play guitar.
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 1reaction image Wisdom
  • SkodadadSkodadad Frets: 509
    I'll bring my 3 year old, he's like Animal from the Muppets and plays a mean biscuit tin / dog / baby sisters head!
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • cruxiformcruxiform Frets: 2555
    This all looking positive. I think I'll have a look around at somewhere we can meet. Bear with me, I'm also selling a house and looking for somewhere to live at the moment!
  • HAL9000HAL9000 Frets: 9673
    I'm in. West Suusex here, but due to the erratic nature of my work can't really guarantee when I can get there.
    I play guitar because I enjoy it rather than because I’m any good at it
  • FezFez Frets: 522
    I'm another West Sussex resident so defo interested.
    Don't touch that dial.
  • FezFez Frets: 522
    Might be able to rustle up a bass player if we need one.
    Don't touch that dial.
  • Hey, i'm West Sussex too. I know a few decent venues that are either free or very low cost with good acoustics that'd be accessible both from b'ton & north surrey. also don't mind bringing my bass along to run with
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 2reaction image Wisdom
  • JonHarperJonHarper Frets: 3
    edited January 2016

• octatonicoctatonic Frets: 33798
    Mark_R said:
    I'm in Epsom and well up for this.  Can do most evenings except for a Tuesday or Thursday.

I also have a drum kit, I'm a slightly better drummer than guitarist so can play a little bit if need be but would prefer to play guitar.
    What is your kit?