Favourite vape juices ?

What's Hot
Emp_FabEmp_Fab Frets: 24429
I'm new to this vaping lark and have had a lot of disappointing experiences with different e-juices.  I've got a few bottles of stuff that I bought that I just can't vape - e.g. Heisenberg (tastes like plastic), 'Mammy's Milk' (like smoking a cake), 'Yellow (something or other)' - not bad but a bit 'fondant fancy' tasting, Menthol (way too strong), and two brands of Blueberry - the first one was lovely, the ones I bought today are awful - very little flavour, just a strange overpowering chemical taste.

I can't keep throwing money at this so I thought I'd ask here...  what are people's favourite flavours and brands ?
Lack of planning on your part does not constitute an emergency on mine.
Chips are "Plant-based" no matter how you cook them
Donald Trump needs kicking out of a helicopter
I'm personally responsible for all global warming
0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom

Comments

• mr-macmr-mac Frets: 200
    Love Heisenberg and red astaire... You may wanna se what kit your using if tastes like plastic as it shouldn't..

I'd recommend a menthol in early days as helps when you get days when flavours seem to loose flavour and seems to help get taste buds going :)
  • mr-macmr-mac Frets: 200
    If you are using something with a silica wick id investigate cotton as for me loads more flavour
  • Emp_FabEmp_Fab Frets: 24429
    I'm using a TECC Arc Mini with eleaf GS-air 2 coils.
  • Zeus juice get my vote anything they do but I have simple taste hydra or medusa both have a fruit aniseed base 
  • French toast is the greatest  juice on earth (imo)
  • DougDoug Frets: 172
    edited November 2016
    My Favourite juice is by 'Element', a USA brand but widely available on t'net here,  - Watermelon Chill - 80/20 Series, vaped through a SMOK osub 40w, Fantastic kit(from ebay £36), I've spent far too much £'s on the cheap vape pens/liquids/vile stuff!, I'm sorted now.
  • Emp_Fab said: