Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

Become a Subscriber!

Subscribe to our Patreon, and get image uploads with no ads on the site!

Read more...

Your Favourite Guitar (1 minute videos)

What's Hot
13»

Comments

• AlexOAlexO Frets: 1097
    Jimbro66 said:
    https://imgur.com/a/qgx80N6
    Here’s mine, it’s a 1965 (64 spec) Es-335 Bigsby. Love it.
    The video looks great but I’m not getting any audio with it. Am I missing something?
    Sorry! My attempt at editing it to 1 minute failed! Here’s the video:
    https://youtu.be/Rp_h3MW9Oew

Really like that, I know it's annoying when people compare you to somebody else, but your voice really reminds of Paul Carrick, who also has a brilliant voice.
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • Ok so this is my first time doing this... Apologies for not brushing my hair  :#

0reaction image LOL 4reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • Here's some mindless noodling on a 339 with a tweed deluxe clone and a PoT for overdrive. It already sounded compressed with my crappy phone recording but YT added its own flavour of compression 'n all:

0reaction image LOL 3reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • munckeemunckee Frets: 12366
    Ok so this is my first time doing this... Apologies for not brushing my hair  :#

Sounds good mate that vibro champ sounds pretty awesome, are you using pedals?
  • Ok so this is my first time doing this... Apologies for not brushing my hair  :#

That sounded excellent!
  • AlexO said:
    Jimbro66 said:
    https://imgur.com/a/qgx80N6
    Here’s mine, it’s a 1965 (64 spec) Es-335 Bigsby. Love it.
    The video looks great but I’m not getting any audio with it. Am I missing something?
    Sorry! My attempt at editing it to 1 minute failed! Here’s the video:
    https://youtu.be/Rp_h3MW9Oew