Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

Become a Subscriber!

Subscribe to our Patreon, and get image uploads with no ads on the site!

Read more...

Finally going to get back into shape!

What's Hot
12346»

Comments

• Just to update everyone I've been training for almost 2 months now and have nearly dropped 1.5 stone. I'm 13 stone now (though the needle is between 13 and 13.5) so good progress. Training up to 3 times per week and doing a mix of cardio and upper body/leg weights. Been training with a PT too who's been a massive motivation and help.

Diet-wise not changed much just switched out white bread/cheese at lunch-time for chicken/turkey/tuna with brown rice/pasta with green veg. Evening meal I've reduced portion size.

I'm hoping to shift another stone by the end of the year!!
    0reaction image LOL 3reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • mgawmgaw Frets: 5292
    I have just hit about 4 3/4 weight loss over the last 6 months entirely down to my extreme nature enabling me to eat very little..worked a treat just had MOT etc all bloods excellent. feeling great and now time to run around.

what I have learnt is that we can happily trundle along on a seemingly ridiculously small amount of food..
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • camfcamf Frets: 1191