Non paying Ebay buyers

What's Hot
I've been using Ebay since 2001 and never had a non paying bidder, just a couple of issues with items that were easily resolved.

My wife joined a couple of months ago as she is clearing out the loft of kids toys, old clothes and turning into cash on Ebay. She's had 3 non paying bidders already.

It's an irritating waste of time, send messages to buyer, after 4 or 5 days open Ebay non paying case wait further 4 days, close case report as non paying and relist.

What do these c*nts do this? Some of the items are less than £5 FFS. They should be publicly flogged and then burnt at the stake. 

2reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom

Comments

• RavenousRavenous Frets: 1484
    If you tried to flog them online the winner of the bid wouldn't pay.
    2reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • Not as annoying as the buy-to-try crowd who decide they don't want the item after a week and claim its defective to get a refund. You then end up paying postage both ways + final value fee just to indulge their self-centred lack of personal ethics.
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • Not as annoying as the buy-to-try crowd who decide they don't want the item after a week and claim its defective to get a refund. You then end up paying postage both ways + final value fee just to indulge their self-centred lack of personal ethics.
    Agreed

• TTonyTTony Frets: 27689
     They should be publicly flogged. 

Your good lady could probably earn more doing that than selling old tat for a fiver a go.
    ;)
    Having trouble posting images here?  This might help.
    1reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • TTony said:
     They should be publicly flogged. 

Your good lady could probably earn more doing that than selling old tat for a fiver a go.
    ;)
    Old tat? Thsi is high quality previously owned merchandise!