Introduce Yourself

What's Hot

Comments

• Q1:  Where did you username come from?  -  it’s based on pariahstudios, my company but I’ve been using it online for 20 years now!

Q2:  Where in the world/country are you? - I grew up in Surrey but in frome Somerset after some moving around  

Q3:  What's your main musical ambition?    -  To carry on enjoying playing and recording but to grow my guitar making business which is starting to take off. Eek!

Q4:  Your "best" bit of gear - that’s hard! I have an Ibanez exotic wood acoustic at home that gets a lot of love and I love my n4s but my desert islan would be my ‘raycaster’ Strat. It’s got mojo and makes me happy to pick it up.

Q5:  Your #1 ever track - again, just the one?  Oh dear.   Maybe Riders on the storm. Anything by Nuno bettencourt. 

0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 1reaction image Wisdom
  • Hello all!

Q1:  Where did you username come from?

It's the name of my music endevour and comes from a wolf and a moon.

Q2:  Where in the world/country are you?

England.

Q3:  What's your main musical ambition?

To be able to sweep pick! :D

Q4:  Your "best" bit of gear - just the one?

Ibanez guitar.

Q5:  Your #1 ever track - again, just the one?

First track which spring to mind is Little Wing. :)

• Q1:  My First ever username when i signed up for hotmail all those years ago!

Q2:  Based in North Yorkshire

Q3:  A hearty balance of good gigs and fancy guitars.

Q4:  CS Fender 51 Nocaster Relic

Q5:  Noel Harrison - Windmills of Your Mind

Guitar dealer and G.A.S merchant by day: www.vibrocaster.com 
      Blues/rock singer & guitarist by night: www.alexhamiltonguitar.com

0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • Hello I'm michael and have been playing guitar approximately 12 months after starting to learn 20 years ago

Q1: I am One...so it made sense

Q2: I live on a Long Ridge in Lancashire