Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

Become a Subscriber!

Subscribe to our Patreon, and get image uploads with no ads on the site!

Read more...

Devastating News

What's Hot

Comments

• That's definitely what's happened (in fact I'm still angry but feel like I could laugh and cry at the same time). I'm not good at this, got to get over it and keep going..
    You will keep going - because in adverse circumstances that’s what we do. But you ARE good at this - you’re awesome at it actually....

Tom - give yourself a break - the human spirit is only capable of ‘strength’ for a finite period of time. Emotions cannot be suppressed indefinitely - if you need to cry, find a quiet place to do it away from those you want to protect - likewise find ways to express anger....
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 1reaction image Wisdom
  • Thanks, Richard. 
    I actually had a similar episode where I did vent, I forget if I even mentioned it before. Going to try and put this to the back of my mind to focus on the important stuff .. but try and make sure they repair the hole! :)
  • Thanks, Richard. 
    I actually had a similar episode where I did vent, I forget if I even mentioned it before. Going to try and put this to the back of my mind to focus on the important stuff .. but try and make sure they repair the hole! :)
    I’ve a friend whose hatred for Virgin is enormous - he’s been pissed about royally by them - so by a means get it sorted. I suppose what I’m really saying is don’t let this get to you excessively - but if it provides a ‘safety valve’ then well and good....
  • Sheena's eyes are starting to turn a little yellow , this is really crap :(
    0reaction image LOL 1reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • Shit.  I wish I could do more than send good vibes.  Also, sorry that sounds really twee.
    PSN id : snakey33stoo
  • p90foolp90fool Frets: 31795