Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

Become a Subscriber!

Subscribe to our Patreon, and get image uploads with no ads on the site!

Read more...

Xvive Echoman appreciation thread

What's Hot
124»

Comments

• EvanEvan Frets: 326
    edited November 2021
    Got mine yesterday. I’m having to learn how to use the thing as I’ve never used delay much before except for slap back. 

I just wanted to see what the whole Memory man thing is about after watching Dan on That Pedal Show obsess about them. 

I have managed to get some nice sounds out of it, but I’d love to hear how other people are using theirs - different settings etc.
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • Well. I had a good play with it today, and I must admit I rather liked it. Yes, it's not a full sized DMM, but my word, for £50, it's exceptional. The day to my DMB's night. 
    Lots of Nice Guitars, and not enough pedals!
    0reaction image LOL 1reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • Managed a bit of a play over the weekend. For a £50 impulse buy it’s a great little thing. Not sure if I’ve got a board to put it on at the moment but I’m sure I’ll find a home for it somewhere 
  • Hmm, eBay shop out of stock. Anyone know  another source? Or anyone flipping theirs?

R.
  • Hmm, eBay shop out of stock. Anyone know  another source? Or anyone flipping theirs?

R.
    Have you tried Ivor Mairants? There were a couple of place selling them and Mairants were doing them direct. 
    Tipton is a small fishing village in the borough of Sandwell. 

R.
    Have you tried Ivor Mairants? There were a couple of place selling them and Mairants were doing them direct. 
    That was the eBay shop I tried, I think.

R.

R.

R.
    Says out of stock on their own site now as well. 
    Tipton is a small fishing village in the borough of Sandwell.