Let’s end the argument once and for all!!!!!

What's Hot

Comments

• DanielsguitarsDanielsguitars Frets: 3291
    tFB Trader
    I'm quite new to guitars so why do stock photos of guitars,usually electric,generally have to be taken on a farm or building site? Are those low waisted,bum crack showing builders now adding music to their wolf whistles?
    Do grow up soon son because you're attitude is not very nice 

It's a working farm where pictures get taken near my workshop, I choose to work here over some industrial concrete faceless building.
    www.danielsguitars.co.uk
    (formerly customkits)
    0reaction image LOL 1reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • SPECTRUM001SPECTRUM001 Frets: 1561
    poopot said:
    munckee said:
    Either
    This is the correct answer alternate every few months. I have black, cream and white guards for my sonic blue tele to switch between. 
    Sonic blue you say?

Every time I see this, I am amazed/fascinated by what on earth is stopping the sonic blue from toppling backwards !
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 1reaction image Wisdom
  • poopotpoopot Frets: 9099
    edited April 2021
    poopot said:
    munckee said:
    Either
    This is the correct answer alternate every few months. I have black, cream and white guards for my sonic blue tele to switch between. 
    Sonic blue you say?

Every time I see this, I am amazed/fascinated by what on earth is stopping the sonic blue from toppling backwards !
    It’s a tele... they stand on their side quite well!!!!

plud the headstock is wedged under the acoustic panel
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • black
    My trading feedback

is it crazy how saying sentences backwards creates backwards sentences saying how crazy it is?

• SteveRobinsonSteveRobinson Frets: 7032
    tFB Trader
    The answer is staring us in the face. It's one of each.
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 2reaction image Wisdom