Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

Become a Subscriber!

Subscribe to our Patreon, and get image uploads with no ads on the site!

Read more...

New UK made offset bridge

What's Hot

Comments

• I hope so!
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • SassafrasSassafras Frets: 30290
    Relax, I was joking.
    1reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • I have a Mastery set on two guitars but have always had to have foam under the strings to stop all the rattles, overtones and metallic weirdness so will be interested. Think it looks fine too - more tuneomatic than standard bridge but works for me. 
  • GoldenEraGuitarsGoldenEraGuitars Frets: 8823
    tFB Trader
    Am I the only one who doesn’t seem to have an issue with a traditional jazzmaster or offset bridge? I’ve never experienced the apparent issues that need fixed.
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 5reaction image Wisdom
  • stickyfiddlestickyfiddle Frets: 27000
    Am I the only one who doesn’t seem to have an issue with a traditional jazzmaster or offset bridge? I’ve never experienced the apparent issues that need fixed.
    No, I think @ICBM likes them too. You're both wrong :P 
    The Assumptions - UAE party band for all your rock & soul desires
    2reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 1reaction image Wisdom
  • GoldenEraGuitarsGoldenEraGuitars Frets: 8823
    edited August 2023 tFB Trader
    Ha! Surely John and I aren’t in agreement about something??

I actually don’t like the string spacing of the Mastery. But I know everyone is different. I genuinely don’t have an issue with the original bridge, I guess it saves me a bit of cash huh?
  • jellybellyjellybelly Frets: 755
    edited August 2023
    Usually they're awful but the one that came with my AV65 Jag never missed a beat.