Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

Become a Subscriber!

Subscribe to our Patreon, and get image uploads with no ads on the site!

Read more...

He's back to start a war on brexit

What's Hot

Comments

• Why try to fight what the majority wanted?
    We're leaving the EU.
    Now lets make the best of it, instead of impotently crying like little bitches.
    4reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 4reaction image Wisdom
  • This again yawntastic,  in regards to Blair I had a great time had loads of money, could buy a cheap house,  lots (and I mean lots)  of jobs around in my sector (public)  and yes he did cut benefits for single parents...... Which was great, when I was a Housing Officer, one scumbag asbo mother I had to work with  had 9 kids and was getting nearly 2k a month in benefits,  he did a good thing,  benefits are a safety net not a way of life. 
    1reaction image LOL 2reaction image Wow! 1reaction image Wisdom
  • JezWyndJezWynd Frets: 6068
    vale said:

the first is that he can really talk the talk. he's a smooth & persuasive talker & still very popular with a lot of the public. in spite of everything, he can still get through to the general public in that intimate one-to-one 'sincere' way only the most successful (good & bad) politicians can.

While your post is full of interesting and valid points that's one point where I can't agree. Blair is toxic in the public's eyes. I wouldn't say he couldn't ever come back given the right issue, but this isn't the one.

It's the endless dithering that's really harming the country. Cameron should have triggered Article 50 as soon as the referendum was done.
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • BrizeBrize Frets: 5629
    Cirrus said: